You are currently browsing the daily archive for February 12, 2009.

Drooling.

I’ve washed my pillow cases more times in the last few months than ever before. Sometimes my hair is sticky in the morning. There may be mold growing in my couch cushions from unplanned 3 pm naps. Maybe the suggestion that pregnant women sleep on their sides is because we’d all drown if we slept on our backs.

I meant to post this yesterday but since being pregnant has decreased the size of my brain 20% (all together now…IT’S SCIENCE!) I forgot.

Happy 29th birthday to my #1 husband and impregnator, E! You’re going to be a great dad. Someday, under your fatherly love and direction, Baby E will vanquish all the internet dragons, finish “Green Grass and High Tides” at expert on Rock Band, and dance his way into the heart of every girl he meets. I love you.

I love email! It's like talking to other grown ups without having to worry if the baby is screaming! Contact me: bebehblog@gmail.com
February 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  
Lilypie 1st Birthday Ticker

Flickr Photos

Pages