I am not endorsing or encouraging or arranging any actual monetary bets on what day Baby Evan will come – but here’s your post for guesses.

To make things fair, here’s everything that could affect your choice:
My original due date was March 21st (based on our best conception date guess). They changed it to April 1st after the first ultrasound.
At all my appointments since I’ve measured exactly on target for April 1st.
I have zero risk factors or conditions that would cause the doctor to suggest a c-section or induction – at least not that I know of yet.
My mom had all three of her kids late.
Ask almost any mom and she’ll say the first baby always comes late.
My birthing instructor says anything between 38 and 42 weeks is considered normal.
Don’t guess anything later than April 10th. That’s my 27th birthday and I swear to God I am having wine that day, baby or no baby. If I’m still pregnant on the 9th I plan to stand in the middle of labor & delivery screaming my head off until someone pulls this womb invader out.

Here are the guesses so far:
Meghanstrader – March 25th
Lalaland13 – March 27th
Sarrible – March 31st
Other Erin – April 2nd

And my guess is March 30th.

MAKE YOUR GUESSES IN THE COMMENTS!

